Previous page     Contents     Next page

4.9 Membership of scientific advisory bodies
DINGWELL, D.B. Councillor of the European Association of Geochemistry
Coordinator for DFG-SPP "Melt generation, transport and differentiations"
MSA Award Committee of the Mineralogical Society of America
Clarke Medal Committee of the Geochemical Society
IAVCEI-IASPEI Committee on Physics and Chemistry of Earth Materials
KEPPLER, H. IAVCEI Commission on granites 
Councillor, German Mineralogical Society
MACKWELL, S. Chairman, IAVCEI-IASPEI Committee on Physics and Chemistry of Earth Materials
Nominations Committee, Tectonophysics Section, American Geophysical Union
RUBIE, D.C. Visiting Committee, Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
Publications Committee, Mineralogical Society of America
User's Selection Panel, TMR Large Scale Facility at University of Bristol, U.K.
SIMS Steering Committee, GFZ, Potsdam
SEBALD, A. Vice-President of German Magnetic Resonance Discussion Group
SEIFERT, F. Senate and Hauptausschuß of German Science Foundation
Life and Environmental Science Committee, European Science Foundation
Alexander von Humboldt Science Award Committee
International Lithosphere Programme, German National Committee
Committee for Glaciology, Bavarian Academy of Sciences
Committee for Igneous and Metamorphic Petrology, IUGS
President, German Mineralogical Society
Forschungskollegium Mineralogie
Coordinating Committee MAX 80, GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam
Academia Europea, London
Deutsche Akademie der Naturforscher Leopoldina, Halle
Bayerische Akademie der Wissenschaften, München
Akademie der Wissenschaften, Göttingen

Bayerisches Geoinstitut, Universität Bayreuth, 95440 Bayreuth, Deutschland
Tel: +49-(0) 921 55 3700 / 3766, Fax: +49-(0) 921 55 3769, E-mail: bayerisches.geoinstitut(at)