Select photo
Annual Group Photo 1987
(click on the picture to enlarge)
Annual group photo 1987

Staff of the Bayerisches Geoinstitut in July 1987:

(from left) Sharon Webb, Kurt Klasinski, Charles Ross II, Don Dingwell, Helmut Olijnyk, Udo Warhus, Friedrich Seifert, Iris Schnabl, Chris Scarfe

Absent: Francois Röthlisberger

Bayerisches Geoinstitut, University of Bayreuth, 95440 Bayreuth, Germany
Tel: +49-(0) 921 55 3700 / 3766, Fax: +49-(0) 921 55 3769, E-mail: bayerisches.geoinstitut(at)